Sort:  

Wow, that crazy my Father is a frog. I thought I was the only one. Following you my friend! lol

I am not sure what the title is related too but I remember that as a kid I always chased grasshoppers :). I like them

so either your father is a grasshopper, you mistyped this, or i'm misunderstanding something :p

great shots, nonetheless!

It's amazing pictures!!
Thank you for the good and hard work dear @creadordelfuturo_))
I follow you..!!

and i still fear from grasshoppers

@creadordelfuturo I am really not getting the connection here I don't know if I am that dumb or what. Nevertheless the pictures are awesome .

Wow thats amazing..great pictures..thank you .upvote..you have a new Follower

Wow, beautiful pictures mate. Seems you have some good camera :D

wow. What type of camera or lens did you use here?

I'm always amazed at camera phones these days. SO good!

@nnnhhh i guess its right? Telling the father saws, or maybe the article is allready edited and this comment is useless.

Sometime its hard :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67