You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dramatic .

in #photo6 years ago

You encapsulate what photography is all about here. I have been hearing some amazing things about you on our server and the guys have been talking about your photography all day (for great reason!)

The colors are fantastic in this photo. The mixture of oranges and purples are so soothing and make for a brilliant photo. I've been looking at your other posts too and I'm seriously impressed. The 'Mirror, Mirror' post was just shown to me by @svemirac and he's right.. Wow!

I've just started to enjoy and get into photography myself and it's nice to hear your thoughts about why you take pictures and what they mean to you. It's inspiring and makes me want to get out and take more photos right now.

@dreemsteem shared this post with us in the @BuddyUP community. If you'd like to find us, you can visit our SafeLink post here.

Sort:  

aye!!! Mirror, Mirror took me breath away when I spied it too! @olivierc has such impressive talent. He's been kind to stay in steemit and dazzle me with his work, even though my vote has been so low!!!! I'm also hoping that the hunt and buddyup can bring some more spectators to view his incredible work @calumam!

@olivierc... You should definitely come visit in BuddyUP ! It's my favorite discord channel, and the community there is top notch!!! I'd love to get to talk to you REAL TIME instead of our long comment conversations hehehehe I'm so glad that you stayed. I know that your love for photography surpasses any monetary gain from steemit. And that's what makes your photos that much more special! Because I can feel your love of photography in them and I can read your heart in how you wait for the perfect shot! but.... if we can all come support your work and give it some monetary gain too..... that's a win/win in my book! hehehehe

and remember- the invitation is still open! I live in the mountains, and you don't have to wait for another trip to Germany to take that cool night sky shot. bring the family here! hehehehe)

thanks for you amazing comment pirate @calumam!!!! slip this tip! simple into yer boot!!! :)

you're to kind :)

my eyes are shutting now hehehehe so sleepy! we will talk again soon, friend :)

Awesome @calumam. If you have any questions feel free to ask. i'll do my best answering them. I'll check the buddyup group. right now.

I'll be following you and checking out your photography :) I'm sure i'll get loads of tips for you.

Aha. you sure will. i'm on the buddy group right now. I still have my introduction to make :) As i have not got many steem already. Thanks for inviting me Calu. :) thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51