You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kesh Rules.

in #photo6 years ago

I love the street art, thank you for sharing! I can't but wonder about how this design was settled on and what the van is for, it can't carry cash, and you would might think twice about a tradesman who pulled up in this van lol

I am really sorry that this bullies tactics are working, I don't know how else to assure you it is not me, but someone who is bullying me. I thought the stupid boobies pic they use would at least give a good hint that it was a troll. Ultimately, if it makes you feel better to be able to be able to blame a person who cares, then I can deal :) I got to meet someone new and see some great street art, so it isn't all bad

Sort:  

My pleasure :) I really dont know much about i just like to take photos. But i dont expect it transfers money though :) its probably the name of the artist.

Thanks for your explanation. I dont happen often but i missed the boobs picture.. :D That should indeed gave me an indicator that it was something shady or a troll. I have zero problems with you i just thought you other account downvoted me..

Dont be sorry i believe you. And if others ask questions just tell em what you told me. They will most likely believe you. Sorry for bothering you but at least now we know right?

See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64