You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From LPR to Russia. How did I get a Russian passport

in #photo3 years ago (edited)

This is an interesting story of one person. I like to read such stories about traveling to my homeland. I remember that my grandmother said that my grandfather was born in the USSR, in Leningrad, now it is St. Petersburg, a great city. I would very much like to visit my historical homeland, the cultural capital of the russian federation. I even found a service for applying for a russian passport https://www.russia-travel.com/passport/. I know that the solution may seem strange, but for some reason I am drawn there. Maybe it's my destiny or something.

Sort:  

Thanks for your answer.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56