Glad to be hanging out with everyone on Steemit today

in #photo7 years ago

azfixbugc.jpg

Just a cool looking black grasshopper hanging around on the door.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @azfix.

What a lovely photograph of this very beautiful grasshopper.

Well done.

All the best. Cheers.

Thanks @bleujay This particular Grasshopper is really a work of art.

Nice job. Looks like you had a visitor.

Amazing photo, what setup you have?
Thanks for sharing

It was with a cheap canon point and shoot Powershot A1300

None of those around Michigan at this point and time LOL.

I can imagine the only ones that are around are the ones frozen in ice.

I like his texture. Great shoot

That is an interesting photo, I love the detail on the grasshopper. It almost looks mechanical. @azfix

Thanks, I agree it does sort of look mechanical.

Wow that looks like a giant one hopefully because of the close up shot, I wonder how big is it the size comparison to other objects can you tell me?

The details are great but I think if there was some light shining from some direction we could get more of the details of it, but I love how it turned out.

I love insect photography, before I used to all kinds of insects I used to find here and there with different angles, I miss those days hehe as I'm more busy into doing different things but I'll love to do it sometime again. 😊

This guy is about the size of a persons finger

The intricate pattern on its wings is really cool. Beautiful shot!

just epic and stunning grashopper, its looks natural beauty and blessing of god thankyou so much

Congratulations @azfix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63