You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pillow Fight in New York

in #photo6 years ago

Awesome @leftbank, If I have a chance to visit New York, I won't bring my pillow. I will prepare $5 instead, is that right? It is very interesting even and so much fun, I can see it from the puctures. Well, we in Indonesia have such the even too. But it's a little harder. It's a battle one on one. Two people sitting on a palm tree that put across a small river, and then they fight. Who ever fall to the river will lose. It's so fun. Yeah, to long to write I think. And you won't read it anyway . Just like any other high level steemian, they won't reply for low levels comment. So, thanks anyway...

Sort:  

lol absolutely!

Wah the game in Indonesia also sounds amazing!! I don't always reply due to the 20 second reply limit but I do read every single comment!

Greetings,

Wow!the game in Indonesia sounds interesting too!
Hope you can share more~
I love reading related to different cultures,games etc..

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52