Sort:  

Very cute, if my wife wasn’t allergic I would definitely have a cat, I have always had one since I moved out on my own about 29 years ago and had to give mine to my niece when me and my wife moved in together, very difficult thing to do.

i actually used to dislike cats for the longest time, until my brother had to move and he had to leave one of his cats for me to take care of... and then i fell in love with them.

Soo sweet!

Regards

Haha cute little fuzzy! I am allergic to cats or I am sure we would have several in this house of crazy chicks.

I do like other people's cats though and that is a cute one for sure. Kinda like babies. Cuter when they are sleeping.

Allergies suck! i don't know what i would do... we never had a house without a pet (always cats and dogs). As for kids, its like tattoos - i like them, but on other people :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

hello friend steemias.saya really enjoy the shadow that you give like picture and meme your post really very extraordinary and very useful for me and also for friend of steemian all amiin hopefully your post progressively better forward. i really like it and i will share to all steemit friends all. thanks for the post.

thank you, i'm going to share your comment as an example of what comments not to make in my next post.

Very strange colour cat! This looks like a small lamb!

What a sweet dream she’s having!

:) thank you! yes she's a fuzzy fluff. I always thought that my cat was a mutt, but another Steemian suggested that she might be a grey Tortie... which seems right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69