I Show Photo & Introduce Myself

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends My name is Anjali and new joined here i need to know what is the platform i want introduce myself to you can you will do friendship with me in steemit i have one dog his name is Macky i call him miky i doing part time job and also still studying my favorite hobby outing to new places and click selfies with best friends what about you guys comment below right now and give me upvote for moral support take care see you in next post.

Source: Link

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

aw you are so good thank you

Trying to be good,, you are most welcome

Welcome to Steem :)

Welcome to Steem @anjaligupta I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you for upvoting @bottymcbotface

thanks for compliment

Welcome! I love your post. I hope that you love being here, i would be thankful if you follow me @rechine. Here is my introduce myself post(would be cool if you resteem it): https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rechine/ayo-steemit-i-m-rene

ok i'll follow you and see your post wait a second

@anjaligupta Steemit is gonna adjust a great deal of lifes, it's transformed mine and several Other folks but that is certainly just the start..

Good one! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I wanted to make this post. You get an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hello Anjali ! Where are you from?

@anjaligupta Interesting Tale. Hope you obtain what you would like from this job. Have got a pleasant working day. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43