Wide Angle in the Rainforest of Washington State

in #photo7 years ago

Wide Eyed.JPG

Wide Angle in the Rainforest of Washington State


Wide-Angle


I took this photo with my wide angle fisheye lens. I think I like tthis photo but the one thing I've never liked about the ultra-wide-angle lenses is how it warps the outer corners. The trees are bent. Anyways, this photo turned out pretty cool. I put the camera on the ground and started taking photos by a waterfall.

River 1.JPG

Forested.JPG

This place is so tranquil, I hope everyone can appreciate the photos!

Steemians, please upvote, comment, and follow if you like my posts!

follow_animagic.gif

Sort:  

The camera perfectly conveys the beauty of nature, I want to reach out and touch the stone, the trees.

Thank you! It's damp and soft! @lena1

I upvoted you’re content I hope you check out my profile aswell that would make my day!!
Keep up the good work.

Hi! I will check it out. Thanks @yousseffathi.

IS this heaven that is promised? Wow look at those places :O

That's a great comment, @farseer. Thanks for coming by! :) Hope you can check out my other posts and stay here for future ones.

Really Amazing!! Great Photography...

@amber09, thank you. Which one of the three do you like the most?

@amber09, Likewise. Do you also do photography?

Yes..will share in my post..Do follow me.

What a beautiful place!

Thank you @naydenova, maybe I'll post others. Follow along if you are interested :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72