Give feed cats so they don't starve.

in #photo5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190317_192902.jpg

I kept two cats at home, one yellow-haired cat and one with white and black hair.

Two my cat are always at home and rarely travel unless there is an interest in searching to prey or looking for a girlfriend, They are cat both real males..😂.

My cat must be fed by separating, because they really like to fight if they enjoy food in the same container, especially yellow cats who are still young blood..😊.

When I was eating, these two cats would definitely come closer to asking for food rations, because they knew I was a man who likes to share even though a little ...

And I will definitely give them food so as not to starve, moreover they will raise their hands like someone who is beg when I do not give him food.

I have to give them food by mixing rice and fish, then stirring it up so that it can be spent all, the habit is that cats will not want to eat rice except for fish, when I have mixed and stirred it they will spend it all ... that's for sure.

This is a photo that I took when they were enjoying the food I gave ... They were very voracious.

IMG_20190317_193006.jpg


IMG_20190317_192907.jpg


IMG_20190317_192857.jpg


IMG_20190317_192915.jpg


Black and white furry cats enjoying food.



IMG_20190317_192954.jpg


IMG_20190317_193017.jpg


IMG_20190317_192942.jpg


IMG_20190317_192937.jpg


IMG_20190317_192851.jpg


IMG_20190317_192922.jpg


The yellow-haired cat is eating food in another dish that I put next to the first cat's place.



Thank you very much..

Regards from @alpayasteem..

Sort:  

I don’t think you missed any cat picture on this one @alpayasteem! 😉 It’s a pleasure to be met—happy Sunday!

Thank you for visiting my simple post @dandays, I hope the photos that I show can make you interested ...😍

I hope you also tell me about how to reconcile them so they no longer fight, I want them to get along and be able to eat in the same container..

The simplest way to rectify that would be to stop feeding them! Lol!!!

I hope you’re enjoying your weekend, @alpayasteem.

Hahahaha...
You advise me to stop giving them food, it's just like you want them to starve, meaning you want them to eat me as them food ...😁😝😝🤗

Good weekend too for you my best friend ...

You got a 0.54% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @alpayasteem!

You got a 12.02% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @alpayasteem! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @alpayasteem!

This post has received a $33.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @alpayasteem.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 25.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @alpayasteem!

You just received a 22.19% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @alpayasteem!
WaveSmall.gif

Congratulations @alpayasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @alpayasteem!

You have been defended with a 66.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @alpayasteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95