The Dutch city of Utrecht

in #photo6 years ago

Lately, I’ve been traveling frequently to the Dutch city called Utrecht. In my personal opinion, this city is more fun than the more popular/touristic city of Amsterdam. The reason for this, is that it is more authentic Dutch than the capital.

I just wanted to share some pictures of the city with you all!

The Oudegracht (Old canal)
The Oudegracht (old canal)

bikes everywhere
We sure love our bikes here

City view
Another city view

Hope you enjoyed the pictures!

Sort:  

Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 98.06/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice post!

you're not a "wannabe-photographer" you're a real photographer who makes awesome images!

Thank you! There is so much more I could learn, but I improve every day! :) I appreciate that you like my photographs! :D

Yes I do! I do the same with my "photography skills" ;)

Wow! Can't believe those amazing pic of yours didn't get more attention!

Thank you! :) I'm glad that you like my photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85