Sort:  

Yes Believe it or not this is absolutely true for me!!!

I do! I'm happy you like it!

good post

Amazing photography, i like it

I think what I like best is that when people give talks or workshops, it doesn't really matter what level you are as a writer - whether you are a beginner, or you've been around the block a bit; there's something that you can take away from every session.

I also think so, the most important thing is for a person to try hard, then the result will be definitely nice.

it's true that a friend, even a master, must still learn. because the more contained the more drooping, so the saying goes. thank you my friend.

Thank you for your wise thoughts

thank you back friends, gallery I also provide the same friends.

learning will never know the age, whether he is a master, professor and also others

Absolutely right! We have to become better everyday, in order not to lose life opportunities!

very nice photos, but I am still curious about what you are doing @aleksandraz ???

I was making a souvenir by putting colored sands into the bottle, it's was quite interesting!

Wow amazing capture @aleksandraz color levels are perfectly matched and background is ♥ ♥ Feel free to visit my clicks too :D I'd love to show you.

Thanks! I'm only a beginner in photography!

There is profound wisdom in this title. It is really thought provoking.

I think so, too. happy it provoked some thoughts for you. It definitely did for me.

Какая -то загадочная конструкция. Что это? ))

Это в Израиле, в Парке Пустыни Тимна - там железные ящики с разноцветным песком, его используют, чтобы в бутылочку себе насыпать и такой вот сувенир себе сделать. :)

Чудесно! А я смотрела - смотрела и решила всё же спросить ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70