I love my sister image

in #photo6 years ago

Sisters are our angels: sometimes good , sometimes evil. There is no need to say that we argue and fight with them from time to time, however, still we loveSister, you are so sweet and nice, like sugar and spice. Bring me my past back when we were young. Let’s get together and look at our childhood photos with a cup of coffee at homeI saw many sisters and brothers, but you are the only one who is the bestbrothers-and-sisters-quotes.jpg, and that makes me think that I am the best brother too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @akash55! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38