Love and Hugs to Everyone! Happy Caturday!!

in #photigraphy5 years ago

Hello my dear Friends... Here are our two cute Kittens Kitty and Munna, who are our guests here since last one month...

fal4g3nvn2.jpg

Their mom came to our home stayed here for a few days and then left them here and disappeared. Since then I am feeding them with good food and they both are growing up well. Since their mom is carrying again and so I think she may not come back.

34l7q4ztkd.jpg

wqptw4zb5w.jpg

om3cjsd0v2.jpg

Today for my blog they gave me a good pose like this...

All these pics were taken using my smartphone Honor.

Happy Caturday and love and hugs to everyone!!😘🤗

Lovingly Your's... @geetharao...

Sort:  

Such pretty kittens! And they look like they really like each other's company... you're a good person for taking them in and taking care of them!

As @mango-juice suggested, when you make posts about your cats, feel free to use the #catsofsteemit tag which we have been trying to develop to build a community of cat lovers on Steemit.

Happy Caturday to you!

=^..^=

Thank you so much @curatorcat...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@geetharao hi aunty! I really like them two a lot! They are looking very cute and adorable!
I am also a cat lover! I also posted a few photography blogs on cats some times ago.
I would like to ask you to use catsofsteemit tag which is specific only for cat related posts. You will find many cat lover steemians and can view their posts.
The picture quality is really nice! Looking for more!

stay well and keep steeming! 😄😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @mango-juice. I'll use that tag also in future..

Lol They are real fashion models, they pose very well.

Stylish cat pictures.
Hi friends for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just love the cats, looks like they are having fun with each other.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely cats. Happy caturday to them also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80