You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I ♡ Barcelona...

in #phothography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Walden,

I see we have a problem and part of the information you are writing is incorrect.

Could you stop spamming these steemians and have an adult conversation with me so we can speak about what you think is wrong with my voting behaviour?

Have a look at what this Flamingirl has done so far. She is creating workshops and meeting events in Barcelona and Paris, two very important cities. I don't think she deserves these accusations and bad publicity.

Contact me at - removed -, I will give you my discord by mail if you feel more comfortable speaking in chat.

Sort:  

It's very impressive that you're willing to proactively try to educate someone who is acting poorly versus what most would do (even sharing your personal info). I hope they followed through on the chance to speak and make amends.

Your name is funny ;)

Hello friends um so little in steemit.can i ask you to help me please..?
would you please help me by upvoting my posts ..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55