I ♡ Barcelona...

in #phothography6 years ago (edited)

dbae6db4-cf26-4538-8df9-0a138277a7dd.jpeg


Plaça Catalunia. I share with you the picture I took yesterday. I love this city because when I come out of my house, it's like I'm always on vacation 😄


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Oh! Barcelona is very beautiful! It is one of the European cities I actually want to visit!

its really, very wonderful photography.
and i love this (photo weather)

Ohhhhh thank you soooooooooooo much @habibur2281 💗

I'm also very happy because you celebrated me so beautifully by the thank you,so I'm very happy thank you very much...........🌹🌹💜💜💜💜

Hello, how wonderful it is to have this beautiful view when leaving home, greetings @flamingirl

My city! 😍😍😍 I'm glad you like it!

Do you live in Barcelona @thepassenge????

Awesome 👏

Damn..... Everyone on steemit seems to be in Barcelona..... Though it seems you réside there.... If I ever step foot there, I'll be knocking on your door. Gonna follow your blog in a bit :)

Because Barcelona IS THE PLACE TO BE MY FRIEND !!! WELCOME 😎

so beautiful!

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

wow looking so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33