You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Photography] Visual impression from a lunch at Som Thai restaurant on Place Jourdan, Brussels

in #photgraphy7 years ago

Really nice photos! I don't understand how people can get great shots like that. Whenever I take photos, It looks like I was using a potato for a camera. P.S. That sounds a little too spicy. lol

Sort:  

Hahaha. Thanks for the comment. Maybe you do have a potato of a camera. But it's true that I usually use manual settings, which sometimes lets me make the most of prevailing lighting conditions (such as in this generally dim restaurant with one window at the back of the kitchen). However, the food itself was taken with a simple phone, so no rocket science there. I also felt like it is too hot when eating it btw, but somehow, looking back at it, I wouldn't mind trying it again. Maybe I'm getting hooked ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65