Back to the beginning!

in #photgraphy6 years ago

705b62f7-bad6-4525-951e-bf2b50b18142.jpeg


Hello guys good morning, or good afternoon depends on what part of the world I read, today I will show you a photo that for me means a lot, "why?" you will surely wonder this mural has years in the city of dairy state Anzoategui Venezuela, and for me is my favorite, the truth is not the reason for that but from small I like it very much.

banner2.jpg

"It's a simple mural of lips", but for me it's not, for me it's art and although many don't know the lips have texture sensitive to touch, a curious fact this photo I took six months ago.

12783333_1530957440538466_1758735800_n.jpg

The first photo I took of the mural two years ago taken with my Samsung galaxy s3

But two years ago I took a similar one when I started with photography and I decided to take it again, so the title of the post I hope you enjoy it. And if you ever pass through that wall enjoy it is beautiful.

I hope you enjoy this post, little by little I will continue showing more of my work and I hope it will be well received, without more to say, this little gremlin says goodbye.

Follow me on my social networks:

Facebook profile:Andres Fernandez
Facebook page:Little Gremlin
Instagram:Littlegremlin__


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @littlegremlin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54