Phoneum app A Killer In Mobile Mining

in #phoneum6 years ago

Phoneum ICO can prove a killer one in field of mobile mining. I have downloaded their demo application and tried mining, when my mobile was in idle state. I got 3 Coins in less than 2 hrs. Let us imagine price of coin in future is 1$ (minimum to minimum). What is the harm in earning 1.5$ per hour for doing nothing. Phoneum ICO can make this dream come true.
If you missed electroneum in early stages and think price too high now to buy it. Then try PHONEUM ICO. I think at 0.01$ ( nearly 65 paisa in INR) is worth investing for a future, we can’t imagine. Still Invest with your own choice and money.Phoneum ICO is still a months away, but till then you can do a lot more things.
한국어로 번역하기
[ICO] Phoneum Review and Comparison - "Mobile Only Cryptocurrency"
2개월 전
kalif50 in cryptocurrency
This review is just my thought process and own opinion this is not financial advice.

Lets begin with the basics the MVP.
First impressions + test of the MVP.
I downloaded the App today and tried it both in my Smartphone AND my Desktop.
( with Nox )
Screenshot (41).png
Unbenannt-1.png
Actually it behaves exactly like it should ( Pros ):

Responsive
Mining start after one click just as described in the White Paper
There is a Wallet which you can use ( I made a second account and transfer the mined COINS and they were INSTANTLY there, what I thought was a bit odd but according to the whitepaper every transaction is actually a block but it is still beta so we will see about that )
No technical knowledge to mine
no real investment since everyone has a smartphone
Cons :
This works on a android emulator
You can have many instances of android in a good gaming pc BUT I don't think that the profitability will be significant enough to do this since you need a lot of ram to have many simulated android devices. But still a good thing to know because if someone can just spoof* an android device with the CMD ( console )
Screenshot (41).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46