You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phishing: Steemil, sleemit, steemiit... the list goes on.

in #phishing7 years ago

Thank you for this information.Flagging someone is risky for the people like me as we don't know what that account actually represents. Flag wars are going on. Hence, even a user having a rep as low as -1 can be harmful if we don't know the big account associated with that small account!

And I have a doubt..If someone having huge SP and very low rep than me flags me,will it decrease my reputation?

Sort:  

People involved in flag wars aren't phishing accounts generally. as far as I know, a lower SP can't do much to a higher rep but, most likely someone with a lot of SP won't bother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64