You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phishing Warning 2.0

in #phishing6 years ago

This Post have Been Resteem by @bullionstackers
We are currently Fighting Cyber Criminals to protect Steemit community.
I agree with the poster that we require to write as many post

Please write in your own post in your own language Topic Phishing ( In Any Language )
One of the Tag must be #whalepower Tag and Support by my #whalepower Team .

Sort:  

I will be writing my own post as soon as I am back on track, and much appreciate your help when I was phished, @bullianstackers. I got locked out of my account - again - and it's a week tomorrow that I requested a recovery, and because no recovery email by Tuesday, I wrote to support because @steemcleaners can't help. No reply from support. A bit frustrating only being able to post from Busy and not being able to access any of the phone apps that integrate with the Steemit platform. Apologies for the rant. Feeling a little frustrated.

You have mention Busy
This are a few time I heard about their Website not Secure!

??? Maybe their site is not secure!

I see, if I can contact one of The App Officer.

I would really appreciate some help. I have been watching feed and my wallet carefully and nothing is going out of the wallet and I am the only one posting on my account and commenting. Seriously, a week to get a recovery email, and when I was hacked it took less than 24 hours. I appreciate that there may be as many as 400 scam accounts, but I am now really beginning to wonder if this is my account or if there's a bug. I'm a bit of a techno-dunce, which isn't helpful, either. Thanks again, @bullionstackers

Transfer your fund to your friend account first.
Also check for sudden Powering Down.
Try 500 x Accounts and rising. It is at Pandemic Level at the moment.

Oh, my word! I can only post at the moment, no transfers. Thanks, again, for the advice.

@bullionstackers, just to advise that thanks to @guiltyparties my issue has been resolved. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57