You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How My Heart Chakra Got Activated

in #philosophy6 years ago

"The first sign of this, was in church, I would just start crying while singing hymns. Then I would cry at my other meetings where we would close with a prayer. Everywhere I went suddenly I would just start crying - when I saw a beautiful sunset or a flower - Nature made me cry, singing made me cry, praying made me cry..."

That is a common symptom. In Qabalistic teachings, that is referred to as having "Tiphareth moments". Tiphareth means 'beauty' in Hebrew, so it is what happens when one is overwhelmed with the beauty of manifest existence that our soul is able express itself in our bodies in ways that effect our physiology.

Sort:  

Wow - thank u for sharing that w me- I like the heebster history lessons!!

I am a walking talking dispenser of Heebster history lessons.

Lol!!! Post them!!! Like the chicken qabballah -

Little by little. Not all in one go. Although I will be writing future books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45