You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Accidental Designer, Part 2 – Meditative Daydream

in #philosophy6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience and your "journey" so throughly. I am not sure I would have the discipline for it though in my way I think I have moments of enlightenment. The pics od Dada and shop are lovely. My favourite though is your barefoot cover, it is so frail, so exposed guess "exposed to and vulnerable" yet strong to try such exercise of will.
Love the coat, totally my style

Sort:  

You may be surprised what you're capable of. I wasn't sure, at first, that I could do it. Though it wasn't easy, by any stretch, I learned a lot by simply showing up each day and breathing my way through it.

I'm so glad you appreciate that image. I wasn't sure about using it as the main one, but I favored it for the same reasons you do. There's a soft vulnerability to it. Those, of course, aren't my feet but those of a fellow meditator. ;)

And, YES. You would look so beautiful in one of my jackets. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46