You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Conventional Wisdom & Prosperism

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hii Sharonomics!

Today, I went out and while drinking a coffee, a young girl came up to me and asked me something. She was very shy and looked poor but beautiful. She asked me if I wanted to buy some cakes from her, since she was a self supporting student here in the Philippines and she tried to get some money to pay her bills. She studied bakery and pastries and I decided to share the money with this young girl. I handed her 350 peso and a paper with my facebook account and I told her about steemit.com. I hope she will add me on FB and I can help her to start steemit ass well. Thank you for giving her a smile on her face and me ass well! You have a golden heart!

Love,
Sha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38