You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUT THE HARNESS ON AND PULL

in #philosophy6 years ago

My friend, I hear you. It is tough and even I had to look else where to make things work around here. If you feel this is going to be longer term, then I will pull my steem back to make sure it is in good use by somebody else. If or when you return to continue working your blog, please let me know. I really do want to support your work as your insight, vision and intellect is amazing and needs to be shared here. I just love your work and it is this moment that you started to flourish with your blog. Your posts were found by @tribesteemup and many others. My thoughts and prayers to you my spiritual brother.

Sort:  

Yes, I've thought of you handing the Steem to someone else that may be in need. I have adjusted my attitude in the last day or two and for now will do my best to continue working here as much as I can. Perhaps about 3-4 hrs a day. Have several yummy posts ready to write... hopefully one tonight. So if you would hold off on the transfer of Steem until I see how it goes with a reduced schedule. But be assured, I am grateful for your blessing and it really did/does help. However, things change and I trust your judgement. Many blessings.

I want to support you my friend. I will hold off. But if it does not work out for you, let me know. Peace brother.

Greetings Northern Brother: I appreciate it. You and I can be quiet open with each other... which I appreciate. As of this moment I am going to continue to make a concerted effort with Steemit. The time I dedicate will be somewhat like yours...I have to tend to the necessities of life. However, I will be able to dedicate sufficient time and effort to keep the fires burning. I hope. If not you'll be the first I inform. In the meantime, may all your chicken eggs hatch, may you be at peace and may you be thrilled with unexpected moments of inspiration and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75