You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The coming thunder

in #philosophy6 years ago

Having them here has given me the impetus to evaluate and rethink a few things

You are always thinking / rethinking things. Don't over think things to much. Sometimes its just something to place in memory and enjoy

Now you have to make the trip Down Under in the next couple years. At least for the little ones sake. It would be one hell of an experience for her. There is no two ways about it. it is a life changing experience. A hole has been filled that has been put on the back burner for the last 15 years.

I am glad that the week has went so well for the family. Now its time to get back to the humdrum of life. Just try not to fall to far into that rabbit hole.

I'll be curious to see what you find in the rabbit hole Alice :)

I can't believe this @lynncoyle1 person took my saying.
scammer

Sort:  

I can't believe this @lynncoyle1 person took my saying.
scammer

ahahaha... should I flag her? ;)

easy killer :)

Man that would hurt.
I'm waiting for the response. LOL I know its comming

You watch your tongue Master Wolfhart III :)

LOL
What ; what happened
Where
when did this mouthy person say

OOHHH man I have to change my keys. I hate it when hackers make posts on ones account. Its not my fault. I didn't do it. I am not responsibal !!!

ROFL

hahahaha this comment of yours screams lack of sleep @wolfhart. Don't listen to a word this crazy says @tarazkp :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50