Is life really what I've been told?

in #philosophy6 years ago

Honestly, I think the story I was told is fucked. Seeking the truth has shed light in some dark places. Enough to see the evil that has trickled into the majority of what I've been trained to support. People have been slowly lead from the truth for far to long. Money does not keep you alive and every thing that does is being sold.

Sort:  

@wizardwes, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50