You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective - How to stay positive

in #philosophy7 years ago

Good start with a quote. I love quotes, it always pushes you to think beyond...
So I'm gonna add one for you:

We Can Complain Because Rose Bushes Have Thorns, or Rejoice Because Thorn Bushes Have Roses

I think Abraham Lincoln said, but don't take my word for it... Anyway, a powerful quote when you come to think about it!

Keep spreading true words brah! :D

Sort:  

Wow, what a powerful quote, it really sums up my post. LOL.

Always bro! If you don't keep summing them up xD Jokes aside, thank you for that quote it really is a good one to remember.

Yeah, when I heard it I just take a good time to think about it 'cause it's really powerful... Next time you see a rose bush, believe me, you'll remember a quote :D
<3

I will see a thorn bush! But with roses :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64