You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obsessed. And a message from Michael Jackson.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Life is simple, but simple is never easy smh!

What your saying makes total sense Full! I lol'ed when you made the Detroit hospital comment haha! And shout out to the King of Pop!

Also, did you ever end up creating a discord?!

Sort:  

I think of you and your famous quote so often when I write these parables!! One day I'm gonna shout-out to you and quote you!

Not yet!!! Lol. I'll just create a new one but I wanna find my old one since I have a few contacts ... Will get on soon!

Lmao greatest lesson I've ever learned! And aye that would be lit af!

And Fasho, just lmk when you do!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59