You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped Being a Conspiracy Theorist

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Since I started actively posting 2 weeks ago, I have been having a crisis of self. Up until the day I started on steemit, I was a conspiracy investigator. Listening to pundits, chasing the days news, getting ahead of everyone else while getting nowhere.

I allowed massive bull markets to pass me by because collapse was around the corner. It's still around the corner but I'm done playing the smart prepper. I'm going to take part in this crypto coin boon and play a part in society.

Nobody cares that your government wants you dead, or at least impaired. Guess what? I don't care anymore either.

I'm quitting the conspiracy world. I already know how evil the powers that be are. They are evil. Seth Rich's murder investigation, or lack there of, is all you really need to see.

It's time to live life.

Sort:  

Exactly. Chasing their demons is just another way for them to win, because we are wasting our lives trying to be like them to beat them instead of approaching it from the other direction.

Super well said.

massive government corruption .but now we have internet and people are waking up to the lies when everyones woken up and ready we go kick there arses and them scum bankers .i no what your saying tho dont get to caught in the web

It's all about the banks....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09