Sort:  

Hey @vcelier! This is hard to tell right now. I will have a meeting with my friend next week who will try to teach the basics of cryptotrading. With the money you have send me and the potential pay out of the post I should be able to at least get myself there and back and book the hotel, which I’m going to do right now. In the worst case I will support the rest from my own pocket, in the good case it might be enough, in the best case I will win one of those contest and will help another guy to get there too :).

Excellent!

I sent you some money?
No, @marcel.dubrovnik sent you some STEEM.
😉

Haha yea that were mysteriously funded by your account:P. This is Blockchain and when someone sends me bit less than average salary in our country I check who that guy was:).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64