Why the City and Basically Most of Europe is no Place for Intelligent People

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Berlin.jpg

The thumbnail is a picture of Berlin, the German capital. I feel sad for us Germans that it has evolved this way, but ultimately we only have ourselves to blame for that as most of us Germans do not act against this.

Most cities in the world are disgusting, there is trash, shit, criminal people and all kinds of degeneracy visible there. It will help anyone to get a good understanding that humans have not evolved far from apes.

In western countries and especially in Germany you are a 2nd class citizen if you are not a migrant, most people don't speak your language, they look at you with suspicion and they don't care about integrating. They can rape and still walk outside while a German would probably rot for 10 years in prison for that.

Angela Merkel has let in almost a million of refugees without checking their Identity cards, strangely they are all young males too with smartphones which get a new BMW or Audi very quickly.

That is because most immigrants are involved in drug dealing here in Germany, besides that they abuse the welfare system and they have built a 2nd economy by renting small stores in which nobody except their family & friend buys in, yet they stand there for years.

Germany.jpg

Do you see any women in this picture? Looks like they have left the "poor" women behind to "fight". Do you seriously think Germans have elected Merkel? Yes, she is the German chancellor and she has said the Islam belongs to Germany.

How Merkel can say that the Islam belongs to Germany while the Quran clearly says to slay all Pagan tells me that Merkel is a traitor of all German people.

I did read the Quran and I can with 100% certainty say that it is the epitome of hate speech.

The Qur'an says: "Fight and slay the pagans wherever ye find them and seize them, confine them, and lie in wait for them in every place of ambush" (Surah 9:5)

Merkel came to power through corruption of votes, the media and by being "a savior of the people".

Everytime I see Arabs around me I know that they want to kill me, but they don't do it yet because most of them are hypocrites that read and practice 20% of what they believe in so extremely.

Arabs wave their flags here aggressively showing us clearly not only through Islam and their behavior that they do not want to integrate, but they also show it to us by aggressively displaying their flags.

Turkish people.jpg

And that is a problem in most western cities with Arabian people in it. So what can the intelligent person do? Stop supporting this system by changing yourself.

Do not vote anymore as it will be manipulated, do not watch the news, educate your family with the truth, start arming yourself if you can (otherwise learn mixed martial arts) and leave the goddamn city to move to a rural area.

Germany is lost, that is why I will move to the black forest area in Germany, to live my life in peace as long as I can. I believe that most immigrants don't want to be there as the next welfare center is far away and because old people don't buy drugs.

Furthermore many people moved there to have their peace. If that is disturbed there only way to find peace is to move outside of the country, and I believe that is the time when they are ready to fight.

Islam is not a religion of peace, it is the epitome of hate against everyone else who is not practicing Islam, so do yourself and your family a favor by educating them, to tell them to stop supporting the system and to start moving to a rural area.

Rural areas represent Germany best, look at this glorious beauty that is the black forest.

huzenbachsee.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

My ultimate goal as a Steem Witness is to improve the quality on many Steem based platforms and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

You have but the new "political correctness" religion to thank for that. In the Netherlands, a journalist has been thrown to prison for just talking to a camera while standing at the court doors where even rapist of kids were being freed with minor charges by the dozens.
In Norway they hid for years from the public the catastrophic dimensions of rapes by immigrants...
The list goes on and on...in France for 2 years they were classifying every terrorist screaming "alla u akbar" while committing a terror act, as "mentally unhealthy".
At the same time, all those countries will happily rip Israel to pieces if, god forbid, it defends itself from terrorist acts...

Thank you for commenting WF.
Through technology, the world has lost common sense as most are now out of touch with reality.

That technology bit is really just a small part of it.
In Europe's case, a lot of politics are involved. Those millions of immigrants are the left's last hope to stay in power, and the last hope for groups like the EU, which do not care of the countries themselves the way they do care for the unified Europe. This is changing lately, Europeans are starting to wake up (hope it's not too late).
As for the reactions vis-a-vis Israel, it's just pure plain old antisemitism. We're used to that for hundred of years :-)

Why do you talk about Israel here? To be honest, I am no fan of jews either. As criticizing them here in Germany can land you in prison and they quickly label nazi and racist just like this brainwashed coward @multi4g did below in the comment to make you shut up.

"To see who rules over you look who you cannot criticize" -Voltaire

However, I never personally had any trouble with a jew, maybe I have never met one, but if I did then I probably had no problem with them.

Paradoxically Germany does nothing when immigrants go on the street and yell around to kill all Jews.

LOL
I wasn't talking about Jews but rather Israel, and it's connected to your issue much more than you think. In Israel, we suffer from the European hypocrisy for years. The disinformation and brainwashing in Europe against Israel is such that when people come visit here they're in dismay in front of the reality! It goes even to the point they protect terrorists against the victims, exactly the same way they protect rapists of children in your country if those delinquants are immigrants.
By the way, i'm a jew myself, so here, you met one :-)

Do you have discord? You should join my server :-)

https://discord.gg/VRSaB9y

We're friends on discord!

I fled Amerika 15 years ago because of all of the JUNK you mention above. I sat out all elections until the last one, where I REFUSED to send in an absentee (expat) paper presidential campaign vote, because I figured that if it is manipulated then casting the vote is actually COUNTERPRODUCTIVE. So I decided instead to use my activism (mainly in the form of sharing news about blockchain technology) as my "vote". While I won't disclose here who I WOULD have formally voted for, I will say that you AT LEAST have to give the current administration in America credit for ACTIVELY tackling the issues you mention above. We can't say the same for the EU. My stance at this point is that I will only FORMALLY vote in the next presidential election if they implement proper blockchain-based voting (as they have started to do in various state primary elections this year), If that doesn't happen then I think the ONLY choice we have at this point is (like you pointed out) self-development (and I wold add) activism (such as raising public awareness about the improtant issues via the internet)...

Blockchain based voting, great idea mate.
Also, I love the idea of combining development with activism, that is a great idea to really change the world a bit.

Is moving away all the time really the answer?

Moving, handing over a centimeter, handing over a meter, until your place is again crowded with so many others.

It's a numbers game too. You do not make children, they make ten. You have little support from your countrymen, they build an economy within your economy paid for basically by their own.

I do not know the solution man, but I can say that I see the same thing everywhere. I make peace with others but that peace is intruded on and more demands made.

Am I expected to lay down and quietly die?

Exactly! Europe's silent conquest...

The German people don't want to fight, they are willingly giving their country away and feel good about it at the same time.

If this goes on say goodbye to the Germanic people, they will stop existing, defeated by cultural Marxism.

The black forest is hard to conquer because of the mountains and deep forest, migrants don't move there.

It is a wise tactical location change, Northrhein Westphalia is lost, staying there is suicidal,

I find German community in the traditional villages and small cities and like that increase my chances of survival and life quality drastically.

We must find more of our people, just like people do in prison when it is about survival.

I totally agree with the quran surah The translation in my language is
جنگ لڑو اور مجنوں کو مار ڈالو جہاں بھی تم انہیں ڈھونڈتے ہو اور ان کو پکڑو، ان کو جھکاؤ

@valorforfreedom

Thank you for the confirmation Samiurrehman.

If you rather not want to be shown in the upvotes here because you are afraid of losing your job, or losing your "good" reputation then go ahead and remove your upvote from this post.

All that I am saying here is the truth.

The part of the quran that says slay the pagans,
lie in ambush for them and all that... Ok
That's so so alarming. I'll just stick to the bible i am familiar with

It is a beautiful Germans city.wonferful photo bullding side and lake ......thanks for so much.

Muted for trying to manipulate me into giving you an upvote.

unfollowed! Not going to support a racist like you

I don't give a fuck if you follow me or not you little coward.

Religions are the major culprits in criminalizing societies. Most of the countries are under this umbrella where the citizens of the country feel suffocated in their own place and the immigrants enjoy.
I will not blame a single religion in this but all of them are moving in the same direction paralyzing societies in their own ways.
In that way I prefer living in Oman, life is much peaceful and the laws of the country are stringent and equal for all, which I do not find in my own country also.
People believe they are living in a democratic societies but the fact is that we are living in handicapped societies.

I will not blame a single religion in this but all of them are moving in the same direction paralyzing societies in their own ways.

Christianity, Buddhism and all other religions do not affect societies like Islam does.
Islam has not adapted to modernity in 1400 years.
They marry their cousins.
Women are forced to sex.
They want everyone who is not Muslim to die.

for all, which I do not find in my own country also.
People believe they are living in a democratic societies but the fact is that we are living in handicapped societies.

We are handicapped because the elite few decide whats up because most people cannot govern themselves, no matter the system, it will never change, anarchy is true freedom.

We gotta work towards 100% self-reliance, buy or build our own 4 walls, grow and slaughter our own food and install solar systems and permaculture, that is almost full independence.

You say that "anarchy is true freedom", yet at the same time you want to tell people what to do and where to live? You feel offended by people coming to "your country" mixing with "your culture" and call your country "lost". Newsflash: Anarchy is against concepts like fixed culture, national borders or the concept of countries. Anarchy is a inclusive philosophy. You are NOT an anarchist.
But hey, at least you are willing to move away into the black forest where nobody can hear your racist whining. We are not going to miss you. bye bye!

You say that "anarchy is true freedom", yet at the same time you want to tell people what to do and where to live?

Yes, because I can and because I want to help them.

Anarchy is against concepts like fixed culture, national borders or the concept of countries. Anarchy is a inclusive philosophy. You are NOT an anarchist.

Yes, I am not 100% anarchist and I never said that.

But hey, at least you are willing to move away into the black forest where nobody can hear your racist whining. We are not going to miss you. bye bye!

You can still hear me here on Steem tho. 👍

I get so sick of people saying anarchism or libertarianism is "inclusive", it is not. Freedom of association also means freedom of exclusion, in the same way that freedom of speech is the freedom to offend.
That is the difference between lolbertarians and libertarians; no states does not mean no morals.

Vander is the real mvp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69