You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing trees and falling down

I can’t recall ever falling out of a tree. I did have some slips that gave me some good scrapes.

My closest experience was a motorcycle accident as a teen that left me broken for some time. I did manage to get on another soon after sufficient recovery. I haven’t been on a motorcycle since then. It is not from fear. I simply can’t risk injury while my family is still young. My youngest is 11. I’ll be riding again soon enough.

Sort:  

I can't say falling out of trees is great fun however it must be better than a motorcycle accident...I'm sure of that! Glad you're ok and hope you get to ride again soon, once your family grows up a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52