You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where attention GOES, energy FLOWS

in #philosophy6 years ago

You got me on the title already. As always you're fully right! I've talked about that theme with many of my friends a lot of time and as thoughts are energy you have to direct them to your goal if you want it achieve it. No matter how big or important it is.

I never say that I do not want war, I want peace.

Damn that's good! I'm glad seeing someone like you on the right track in life, noticing the most important things and giving right attention to those. You deserve everything on this platform and you'll achieve it very soon, believe me! You rock :D

Sort:  

Your positivity about this is amazing! Thank you for your lovely comment and your kind words 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53