You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A TIME TO EVERY PURPOSE UNDER HEAVEN

Oh my dawg! The bible ripped off the Bee Gees! I'm sorry Mr. Mercury but if you don't worship the flying spaghetti monster then you must have been sent by the dark one to destroy us all. When you do, I for one will be having pepperoni and pineapple on my tombstone, but hold the yeyo! I want to go to the highest place, just not that one.

Hail Eris! or not... ¯_(ツ)_/¯

P.S. Love the wizard looking dude,
betcha that's salvia he's chiefing on.

Sort:  

Funny thing about that pic. I stumbled across it at a garage sale and had to have it. I instantly knew it depicted me. And yes it is some very fine herb indeed.

After hundreds of generations of very devout Catholics I have the genetic drive to worship. But for now nature captures my devotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56