You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Would Be Necessary To Change Our Personality.?

This is a very interesting topic! I think that most changes are happening during childhood, since we explore a lot of new things and learn how to respect others and interact with people. I'm pretty sure that at a young age the ones you're spending time with (friends,family,..) shape the person/character you're going to be! Of course different things happening during life can change how you see things and how you feel about specific topics, but most is still done at an early age, in my opinion :)

Sort:  

I give you the reason ... normally some gesture of our personality we inherit from our parents as an example in being nice or being aggressive person.
Our friendships in childhood have an influence on our personality but that is changing as we grow. Example of my life: My mother is a kind and responsible person who taught us good manners when I was a child for my sister and for my.
Currently, my sister has the same personality as my mother with her children, but I have the personality of my father. Of course, over the years my personality has changed from being a good boy to being a rebellious child, a stage that one surpasses and learns from life at 35 years of age. That stage was left behind. I am a family man and I have a beautiful son. The maturity and experience that we are going through in our lives gives a change to our personality in the long term. .
Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51