You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Accidental Designer, Part 1 – A Strike at Vanity

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

In light of the understanding you probably received after doing this, I am sure you will think me shallow and vain for saying that this was an incredibly brave and frightening thing to do! OMG! You are one of the most amazing people I think I have ever met, and I love how you tackle each stage of your life with such introspection, passion, and aplomb. Wow... 💖

_PYPT-ThanksForSharing.png

Sort:  

I don't think you even the slightest bit shallow, my dear. It was scary and took a whole lotta courage to make myself sit in that chair. • I'm humbled by your sweet reflections, @thekittygirl. Thank you for seeing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45