You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Discussion] For You, Is Steemit a Means or an End?

in #philosophy7 years ago

(I am not talented in philosophy.. keep that in mind 😉)
Anyway i really enjoyed your article and the sub message you put into it.
I read it like a short life advice similar to personal development books from tony/brian/robert. You know who i mean .. (Dont you?)

For me Steemit is a new, unknown social media blogging platform with alot of potential.
Not only that alot of people never heard about it, but also not realizing the big benefits of steemit behind the curtains after getting known to it.
I still have to get more into steemit, thats why i am implementing steemit in my daily routine to create a habit.
I would recommend you (other steemians) to do the same, it will pay out 😉💰💰

Sort:  

Thanks for the thoughtful message @tcg! I see that you're a brand new user (aus Deutschland?) so first off, welcome!

Definitely take some time to get to know the platform and figure out a way that you want to use it. Don't let the nuanced accounts with interesting ambitions slip by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64