You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Propheting from the Blockchain

in #philosophy7 years ago

Thanks. I wrote the other day that I will try getting a little more controversial but not sure how far I will push yet. I am quite aware of the permanency of words here and don't aim to annoy to much. I do like to question things though, so let's see where it ends up. I post across a range of topics though so not all will be such as this.

Thanks for the support and talking the time to comment and follow. It is very appreciated and even more so as at the moment, is very hard to gain interest in the long-form content. Strange considering it is a long-form concept ;)

Sort:  

hahahahaha yes I feel you.
It is good to be cutting edge, to even push the limit, but it must be done in the right way. Questioning and challenging is great but to offend or put off is not so great if you want up votes and followings.
In order to get up votes and followings you have to post what people want to and or enjoy reading.
I personally like controversial and am disgusted by mainstream "normalcy" so it also just depends on your market.
That is why so many good writers advise FOCUS ON A NIECHE. Appeal to that nieche consistently and u will have your success.
Sometimes branching in to many directions actually looses "followers".
As with all of life choices make or break what we do. You will find your way.
SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63