You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I see Facebook of little threat to Steemit

in #philosophy7 years ago

Now my point is, I was fed with the wrong mindset and a lot of us are too and in turn, we act wrongly and it affects our environment.

It does indeed and if we are not the ones to adjust, the pathway forward is already set. I am sure that as your learn, you will also grow and ear more in time.

Sort:  

Yeah. I've devoted time to learn. And honestly, you have been dishing out great wisdom. Every post from you, I always have something to write down and think about.

Its almost a month now since I joined Steemit precisely on 13th January and I intend doing an "appreciation post" on this platform. And if I have your permission, I would have loved to mention your name and give a "proper thank you". Cuz at your feet, I have learned a lot and my perception about this platform has greatly been redefined

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31