Sort:  

I’m the one telling people to think for themselves and not follow rules/orders if they don’t make sense or feel off and giving them ideas on how to follow the dreams that everyone else is telling them in no uncertain terms to just give up on because they won’t work 😅

(And if I know I also tell them how freaking hard it can be and that there’s a chance it might not work out but how badly do they want to try because I suck as a life guru just believe in yourself and manifest it type)

Nothing particularly exciting 😝 I’m just a bad influence because the parents of these poor kids just want them to have nice safe jobs and nice safe predictable lives.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m the one telling people to think for themselves and not follow rules/orders if they don’t make sense or feel off and giving them ideas on how to follow the dreams that everyone else is telling them in no uncertain terms to just give up on because they won’t work

While never violent, I have always been a rebel against authority in various ways. It has taught me a lot about conformity :)

nice safe jobs and nice safe predictable lives.

They are in for a nasty future I think.

Have you rebelled against the rebels? I still have this atrocious habit of devil advocating everything to everyone (though I don't actually do it outside of my head much these days out of sheer laziness) so everyone hates me equally XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65870.41
ETH 2675.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89