You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Highest Power?

in #philosophy7 years ago

What a powerful post that speaks volumes to me. I've always gone on the premise that intentions were super powerful, just hadn't applied them to pure vs. evil. Since meeting you, Michelle, I have a totally different outlook on everything! You've brought bright enlightenment to my mind and I look forward to learning more and more <3 <3

Sort:  

Thanks Tam! Great to hear that you're feeling power in this and in us using our intentions to create Pure good!
So pleased I've brought bright enlightenment to you, we are changing the world each time we all have our 'light bulb moments'!
Thanks for reading and for your support. <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43