You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't please everyone, it's omplosoblo

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Don't dread on it too much. ..it's not worth the energy. I never tried to please everybody. I noticed it at the ones around me and find it very exhausting, so not only do I refuse to do it but I literally don't give a rat's ass. I did notice what happened in the #openmic community but at the same time, some negativity from time to time but you know what? While I do not know all the details, people tend to start quarells because they are bored. Sometimes is that simple. :)

Is omplosoblo a made up word? Sounds deep 😁

Sort:  

I thought it was "impossible" with some @meno flavor added to it :)

Could be! Could also be part of some secret incantation we better should not speak of 😂

P:S Just wanted to let you know I checked your profile and I can't believe something ^^ Just last week I was searching for some bands out of my comfort zone and I ended up listening to one of your bands song which is Olvidé San Telmo - Dónde vas a estar (on youtube) ...funny how synchronicity works.

Good morining Dear Szuri... yes, it's written wrong to make a point (grammar police) but it does sound kind of cool... i think i will keep it!

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44