You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where attention GOES, energy FLOWS

in #philosophy6 years ago

I am always positive in my outlook towards life but today I am very very pissed off... I agree with what you are saying, I have several posts in the same lines. But sometimes, things happen which are so beyond your control that all you can do is try to ignore them... but what if those things have severe impact on your freedom and future well being

Sort:  

It can get hard, I know but all you can do is try your best, you will see that it is good enough. Keep that smile on and fight the negativity with positivity. Negativity cannot be won with negativity. Eye for an eye leaves the whole world blind. 💚

yup... Mahatma Gandhi said that

I did not think that me quoting Gandhi to an Indian would go unnoticed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53