You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empowering Change by Empowering Yourself with Truth

in #philosophy6 years ago

Change is always hard and it can feel unnatural, and also scary. Because we are almost told to fear the unknown, and just continue to work our normal lives and not question anything. Some people are so set into those ways that they will never be able to change, and I know some of them myself. But Once you take the leap of faith towards truth, that is when you can begin to address life and see who you are... it’s not an easy process. Finding out the truth about everything, and searching for the truth within can be a tough journey, but also empowering and strengthening. It might take a long time, but we will all get there one day.
I’ve made some very big life changes and at the moment I’m back to a slight fork in the road where I need to make a difference and also make some changes if I want to reach my goals. Life is all a big journey that we must try and enjoy:) and the truth will set you free!!! 😀

Sort:  

Yup, stay int he current of the current condition, and don't step out of line... :/ Truth is freedom indeed, seek and you find, or don't seek and you will remain lost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71