Crappy philosophy #1 by StuffysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

this picture is labeled for reuse in google images. link

- Can I talk shit about the president of your country or only about president of my country, because he's the president of my country?

- Can I talk shit only about present president of my country or any president of my country?

- Why do i call my country mine when it doesn't really belong to me, I was only lucky (or unlucky) enough to be born here and get the passport issued?

- Will I be able to prove that my country is my country if I lose all my documents and start talking any other language, different from my native?

- Can I call this planet my planet because I was born here? 

- Can I talk shit about the president of your country because your country happens to be located somewhere at my planet?

- How can I even talk shit when people do normally take a shit. And by taking a shit, they aren't taking it but let's say, giving it to the planet?

- Why are you, people, leaving your shit at my planet without even asking me?

- How many people of this planet should I ask to permit me to leave my shit at the planet, that appears to be common for all of us? What if they do really mind me leaving it at their planet, but I just never asked?

- What if it's not really our planet and life on Earth came with some huge asteroid that hit this planet long time ago?

- What if we all never had our planet?

- What if I don't even know who's the president of your country and never planned to talk shit about anyone, but now I feel like I got the right to?

- What is right and why left is also right unless it's wrong?

- What if, there's no right and wrong on this planet as it's not even our planet and we just made all that stuff to have the right to elect presidents and talk shit about them?

same stuff with this picture as with the first one. Link

- What if, we are not?

- What if, not here?


Disclaimer: no presidents got accused of being president nor shit talked about them =)

Sort:  

Interesting... And how long have you been out of rehab?.. - прищурившийся, потирающий пенсне @abcdoctor.

I've never been caught yet. I'm a good runner =))

umh.... Digital world...

it's just solely my world. nothing to do with digital world

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stuffy.

This post has received a 83.66 % upvote from @minnowhelper thanks to: @stuffy. For more information, click here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stuffy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56