Sort:  

I didn't know what was the idea) But I like to read interesting content, even if it is not in line with my personal views

He tagged me because I have a project called women of steemit, where I highlight some of my favorite posts because I feel ladies don't get enough recognition on here.

Good article, btw. I get what you're saying. I like having female spaces because it personally makes me feel safe, but I don't have a problem with integration-- in fact I'm going to be starting another project that is all inclusive.

Thanks for the follow. Following you back. :)

I have looked through your posts -

I like the authors who bring structured messages and keep to their ideas, not just posting on Steemit whatever random stuff they find on the Web. So I don't necessarily need to agree with you to be interested in what you do:)

So I will stay tuned!

Loading...

Stop lying about me vera please, for the last time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42