Sort:  

Thanks so much! I will use the Sndbox tag more often. Your community is great! :-)

If there is anything else I can do to contribute please let me know :-)

No need for that. sndbox tag is only for the @sndbox members (I mean you can use it but what for when no1 will really care:P). I am personally going through philosophy tag almost every, or every other day and since I know that you produce quality content chances are I’m going to visit any article you will publish there (as long as i won’t feel like you’re spamming them).

There surely are no limits for contribution on Steem, but sadly i can only curate your philosophical a writing efforts:)

@fingersik

Oh thanks! Good to know! I am still getting the hang of steemit.. there is so much to learn but I love it here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63