You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tittilating, Late Night Taunts from Old AngryMan...

in #philosophy5 years ago

Well i tend to lean towards Plato and the Eleusinian's , my spirit is an immortal entity bound by mortal flesh to this realm called Earth . Earth the place that seduces us with all it's false riches and power so we never are able to leave it when we die . We all are fallen angels , we do not originate from the flesh , we came from the star's , we ones where stardust , the garden is our universe ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the 'music memory' @small1axe . Many of my friends attended the first Woodstock concert back in the sixties...I missed out because I was overseas with an M-16, wondering what the Hell I was doing there...???

For what it's worth , i missed Woodstock to , 69 i came in to this place called Earth full of wonder . Story's of war , or jong man walking overseas with M-16's did learn me not to become part of that thing called war . I am lucky to have bin born in a position to do so , to stay far from guns and war . Let's hope that we all may live without war's over resources one day . ;-)

Let's hope that we all may live without war's over resources one day . ;-)

Yes...Let's hope for peace, always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38