You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nihilism remedy for Anxiety? Is nihilism a viable remedy to anxiety and even conducive to success.

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

I like your method " Focusing on Breathing. "

There are a lot of valuable things at inner world. Everything We do carelessly may cause mitigating of this valuable things.When we focus on the breathing and that will control to all of our behaviors. Then, the focusing on breathing is being closed to the value things of inner world.

May I get your advice for
my psychology question ?

Sort:  

Thanks! and yeah, the focus on breathing is to create something you have control over while taking your mind away from the cause of the anxiety, then use it as a foundation to begin breaking down the meaning behing those causes, I hope.
I'll also try to answer your question on your post if I can.

This method ,focusing on the breathing is also found in Buddhism.
That was said the ending of all fears and concerns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49